Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives

 

Email the Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs if you are interested serving as a Regional Representative.

Region I

Andrew Turgeon, Green River College: aturgeon@greenriver.edu 

Region II

Jordan Gerue, Colorado School of Mines

Region III

Margie Tanner, The University of Tulsa: margie-tanner@utulsa.edu

Region IV

Mike Anderson, University of Minnesota: ande1819@umn.edu 

Region V

Denver Daniels, Lake Land College

Region VI

Ryan Godfrey, The Ohio State University

Region VII

Patrick Bingham, Wake Forest University: binghamw@wfu.edu

Emily Dunn, Mercer University – Macon

Region VIII

Lou Deemer, University of Pittsburgh: louisdeemer@pitt.edu 

Ryan Geiger, Penn State University: rkg5386@psu.edu 

Sara Paliga, Penn State University: spp5879@psu.edu

Heath Thompson, IES Abroad: hthompson@iesabroad.org 

Region X

Peter Kerrigan, DAAD

Region XI

Nathan Cruz, Clark University: NaCruz@clarku.edu 

Region XII

Claudio Casteneda,Includifi travis.pentz@ucsf.edu

Travis Pence, University of California – San Francisco travis.pentz@ucsf.edu

Erik Williams, University of California – Santa Barbara erikwilliams@ucsb.edu

Outside U.S. Representative

Priya Sivaraj, University of Sydney: priya.sivaraj@sydney.edu.au