Advisory Board

Current Rainbow SIG Advisory Board members
  • Mark Beirn
  • Melissa Chambers
  • Terence Crouch
  • Darren Gallant
  • Paul J. Geis
  • Jack Hobson
  • Eero Jesurun
  • Mark Lenhart
  • Jose F. Martinez, Jr.
  • Anthony Ogden
  • Scott Tayloe

In Memoriam of Scott van der Mead

Thank you for all of your service to our community and to Rainbow SIG over your many years of involvement.

Read our tribute to Scott