Regional Representatives

REGION I

Open Position
Email the Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs if you are interested in this position.

REGION II

Open Position
Email the Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs if you are interested in this position.

REGION III

Mark Powell
mark.f.powell@me.com

Jeff Simpson
jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu

REGION IV

Kristen Albrecht
AlbrechtKL@missouri.edu

Will Bonfiglio
bonfiglio.w@wustl.edu

David Gardner
david.gardner@mnsu.edu

REGION V

Joseph Halaas
jhalaas@bus.wisc.edu

Mark Chung Kwan
chungkw1@msu.edu

Andy Quackenbush
quackenbush@studyabroad.wisc.edu

Lawrence Rodriguez
lrodriguez2@saic.edu

Jesus Velasco
jvelasco@millikin.edu

REGION VI

Kyle Garland Hayes
kyghayes@iu.edu

REGION VII

R. Scott King
scott.king@moore.sc.edu

REGION VIII

Lukman Arsalan
lukman@udel.edu

Brett Wobbe
bwobbe1@jhu.edu

REGION X

Rebecca Greenstrom
becky.greenstrom@nyu.edu

Andrew Platt
andrew.platt@fredonia.edu

REGION XI

David Griffin
David_Griffin@emerson.edu

REGION XII

Steve Jacques
jacques@hawaii.edu

OUTSIDE US REPRESENTATIVES

Christopher Daberer (Canada)
christopher.daberer@fo.ualberta.ca

Kevin Stensberg (China)
k.stensberg@thebejingcenter.org