Regional Representatives

 

Region I
Joshua Davis
International Student and SEVIS Advisor
Portland State University
jndavis@pdx.edu

 

Region II
Open Position
Email Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs if interested in this position

 

Region III
Mark Powell
Program Coordinator, Intensive English Language Program
The University of New Orleans
mfpowell@uno.edu

Wafa Istambouli
Manager, Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
Institute of International Education
wistambouli@iie.org

 

Region IV
BJ Titus
Associate Institutional Relations Director
University of Minnesota
titus007@umn.edu

Kristen Albrecht
International Student and Scholar Advisor
University of Missouri
AlbrechtKL@missouri.edu

Region V
Jesus Velasco
Coordinator of International Student Services
Millikin University
jvelasco@millikin.edu

David Gardner
International Student Advisor
University of Wisconsin – La Crosse
dgardner@uwlax.edu

Joseph Halaas
Director, International Programs
Wisconson School of Business
jhalaas@bus.wisc.edu

Mark Chung Kwan Fan
Graduate Intern, Office for International Students & Scholars
Michigan State University
chungkw1@msu.edu

Lawrence Rodriguez
Assistant Director, International Student and Scholar Services
School of Art Institute of Chicago
lrodriguez2@saic.edu

Andy Quackenbush
Graduate Project Assistant, International Programs
University of Wisconsin-Madison
quackenbush@studyabroad.wisc.edu

Monica Crissman
Community Director, Brody Neighborhood, Residence Education and Housing Services
Michigan State University
crissma3@rhs.msu.edu

Josué Meléndez-R., MSW
Program Assistant, Office of International Students and Scholars
Michigan State University
melend23@msu.edu

 

Region VI
Sarah Wann
International Admissions Counselor
University of Indianapolis
wanns@uindy.edu

 

Region VII
R. Scott King
Director, Admissions, Graduate Programs, Darla Moor School of Business
University of South Carolina
scott.king@moore.sc.edu

 

Region VIII
Lukman Arsalan
Assistant Director, International Recruitment
University of Delaware
lukman@udel.edu

Brett Wobbe
International Services Advisor, Office of International Student and Scholar Services
Johns Hopkins University
bwobbe1@jhu.edu

 

Region X
Rebecca Greenstrom
International Student Advisor / SEVIS Manager
New York University
becky.greenstrom@nyu.edu

Andrew Platt
Assistant Director, International Student Services
SUNY Fredonia
andrew.platt@fredonia.edu

 

Region XI
Sara Sanford
Assistant Director, Office of International Student & Scholar Services
Brown University
sara_sanford@brown.edu

David Griffin
Director, International Study and External Programs
Emerson College
David_Griffin@emerson.edu

Mary Louton
New England Conservatory
mary.louton@necmusic.edu

 

Region XII
Travis Pentz
Study Abroad Coordinator / Academic Advisor
San Diego State University
tpentz@mail.sdsu.edu

Steve Jacques
Program Coordinator, Office of International Programs
Leeward Community College, University of Hawaii
jacques@hawaii.edu

 

Outside US Representatives
Christopher Daberer
Residence Coordinator, HUB
University of Alberta
christopher.daberer@fo.ualberta.ca

Kevin Stensberg
Director of Student Life
The Bejing Center for Chinese Studies
k.stensberg@thebejingcenter.org

.
.