Leadership Team and Advisory Board

RAINBOW SIG CO-CHAIRS

Andrew Coleman ’14-’16
andy.rainbowsig@gmail.com

Scott Tayloe ’15-’17
Director of Customized Faculty-Led Programs
CISabroad
stayloe@cisabroad.com

LISTSERV MANAGERS

Daniel Soto (Executive Board)
Indiana University
dsoto@indiana.edu

Scott Van Der Meid (Advisory Board)
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Director of Study Abroad
Brandeis University
svanderm@brandeis.edu

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Susan Carty
Director of Administration & Program Management, Office of Overseas Study
Indiana University
scarty@iu.edu

NEWSLETTER CO-EDITORS

Kyle Rausch ’14-’16
International Coordinator for Faculty-Directed Programs
Arizona State University
kyle.rausch@asu.edu

Darren R. Gallant ’15-’17
Study Abroad Advisor
Brandeis University
gallantd@brandeis.edu

SCHOLARSHIP COORDINATORS

Ashley Glenn ’14-’16
Coordinator Learning Abroad
University of Utah
ea.glenn@utah.edu

Luca Lipparini ’14-’16
Program Coordinator
Duke University luca.lipparini@duke.edu

Danielle Samek ’14-’16
Study Abroad Advisor
Indiana University
dsamek@iu.edu

Gina Asalon ’15-17
Study Abroad Advisor, Luxembourg Program
Miami University
asalonga@miamioh.edu

Jan Kieling ’15-17
yaneechay@hotmail.com

Conrad Zeutenhorst ’15-17
Advisor, Education Abroad
University of Maryland
czeut@umd.edu

TREASURER

Rick Russo
Dean, Summer Sessions, Study Abroad and Lifelong Learning
University of California, Berkeley
russo@berkeley.edu

WEB CONTENT MANAGERS

Stephen Capobianco ’14-’16
Study Abroad Coordinator, Office of International Programs
Binghamton University
scapobia@binghamton.edu

Ray Bates ’15-’17
Director, Institutional Relations
KEI Abroad
ray@keiabroad.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Amy Bartnick-Blume, Kurt Baumbach, Mark Beirn, David W. Brannon, Erin Burt, Josh Carter, Susan Carty, Melissa Chambers, Angela Channel, Kevin Coyne, Ismael Crotte, Terry Crouch, Katie Davidson, Joshua Davis, Tim Dohmen, Paul Geis, Michelle Hermas, Jack Hobson, Wim Hoste, Steve Jacques, Eero Jeserun, Bo Keppel, Peter Kerrigan, Jan Kieling, Kim Killingsworth, Thomas Lavenir, Alan Lawrie, Mark Lenhart, Michael Mahan, Jose Martinez, Jr., Tony Ogden, Ahmad Refky, Bradley Rink, Duane Rohovit, Rick Russo, Arthur Serratelli, Kathleen Sideli, Jeffrey Simpson, Daniel Soto, Brian Souders, Autumn Tallman, Biagio Tedesco, BJ Titus, J Scott Van Der Meid