Leadership Team and Advisory Board

RAINBOW SIG CO-CHAIRS

Scott Tayloe  ’15 – ’17
Vice-President of Custom Solutions
CISabroad
stayloe@cisabroad.com

Lukman Arsalan  ’16 – ’18
Senior Associate Director of International Admissions
Trinity College
lukman.arsalan@trincoll.edu 

LISTSERV MANAGERS

Daniel Soto (Executive Board)
Indiana University
dsoto@indiana.edu

Scott Van Der Meid (Advisory Board)
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Director of Study Abroad
Brandeis University
svanderm@brandeis.edu

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Susan Carty (Advisory Board)
Director of Administration & Program Management, Office of Overseas Study
Indiana University
scarty@iu.edu

NEWSLETTER CO-EDITORS

Darren R. Gallant  ’15 – ’17
Study Abroad Advisor
Brandeis University
gallantd@brandeis.edu

Sarah McNeely  ’16 – ’18
Customized Programs Manager
API Study Abroad
sarah.mcneely@apiabroad.com

SCHOLARSHIP COORDINATORS

Gina Asalon  ’15 – ’17
Study Abroad Advisor, Luxembourg Program
Miami University
asalonga@miamioh.edu

Jan Kieling  ’15 – ’17
yaneechay@hotmail.com

Conrad Zeutenhorst  ’15 – ’17
Advisor, Education Abroad
University of Maryland
czeut@umd.edu

Erik Gaarder  ’15 – ’17
Immigration Coordinator, Office of International Affairs
Ohio State University
gaarder.1@osu.edu

Mark Lenhart (Honorary)
mlenhart@academic-travel.com

TREASURER

Rick Russo
Dean, Summer Sessions, Study Abroad and Lifelong Learning
University of California, Berkeley
russo@berkeley.edu

WEBSITE CO-CONTENT MANAGERS

Ray Bates  ’15 – ’17
Director, Institutional Relations
KEI Abroad
ray@keiabroad.org

Luis Legaspi  ’16 – ’18
Student Affairs Officer
UCSD
llegaspi@ucsd.edu

ADVISORY BOARD

Amy Bartnick-Blume, Kurt Baumbach, Mark Beirn, David W. Brannon, Erin Burt, Josh Carter, Susan Carty, Melissa Chambers, Angela Channel, Kevin Coyne, Ismael Crotte, Terry Crouch, Katie Davidson, Joshua Davis, Tim Dohmen, Paul Geis, Michelle Hermas, Jack Hobson, Wim Hoste, Steve Jacques, Eero Jeserun, Bo Keppel, Peter Kerrigan, Jan Kieling, Kim Killingsworth, Thomas Lavenir, Alan Lawrie, Mark Lenhart, Michael Mahan, Jose Martinez, Jr., Tony Ogden, Ahmad Refky, Bradley Rink, Duane Rohovit, Rick Russo, Arthur Serratelli, Kathleen Sideli, Jeffrey Simpson, Daniel Soto, Brian Souders, Autumn Tallman, Biagio Tedesco, BJ Titus, J Scott Van Der Meid

.