Leadership Team and Advisory Board

RAINBOW SIG CO-CHAIRS
George Kacenga  ’13 – ’15
Director, International Enrollment Management
University of Colorado, Denver
George.kacenga@ucdenver.edu

Andrew Coleman ’14-‘16
Regional Consultant Central/Mid-Atlantic
University CEA Global Education
Andrew.Coleman@GoWithCEA.com

LISTSERV MANAGERS
Daniel Soto (Executive Board)
Indiana University
dsoto@indiana.edu

Scott Van Der Meid (Advisory Board)
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Director of Study Abroad
Brandeis University
svanderm@brandeis.edu

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Susan Carty
Director of Administration & Program Management, Office of Overseas Study
Indiana University
scarty@iu.edu

NEWSLETTER CO-EDITORS
Tiffany Harrison  ’13 – ’15 
Outreach Manager
GoAbroad.com
tiffany.harrison@goabroad.com

Kyle Rausch ’14-‘16
International Coordinator for Faculty-Directed Programs
Arizona State University
Kyle.Rausch@asu.edu

SCHOLARSHIP COORDINATORS
Wendy Gaudin ’12 – ’14
Associate Director, Center for Intercultural and International Programs
Xavier University
wgaudin@xula.edu

Danielle Samek ’14-‘16
Study Abroad Advisor
Indiana University
dsamek@iu.edu

Luca Lipparini ’14-‘16
Program Coordinator
Duke University
luca.lipparini@duke.edu

Ashley Glenn ’14-‘16
Coordinator
Learning Abroad
ea.glenn@utah.edu

Mark Lenhart (Honorary)
Executive Director
CET Academic Programs
mlenhart@academic-travel.com

TREASURER
Rick Russo
Dean, Summer Sessions, Study Abroad and Lifelong Learning
University of California, Berkeley
russo@berkeley.edu

WEB CONTENT MANAGERS
Melvin Harris  ’13 – ’15
Coordinator, International Student Services
Rush University Medical Center
mharris6@rush.edu

Stephen Capobianco  ’14 – ’16
Study Abroad Coordinator, Office of International Programs
Binghamton University
scapobia@binghamton.edu

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES 

Region I

Region II

Region III
Region IV

Region V

Region VI
Region VII

Region VIII

Region X

Region XI

Region XII
Outside US Representatives

ADVISORY BOARD
Tony Ogden, Amy Bartnick-Blume, Angela Channel, Alan Lawrie, Ahmad Refky, Arthur Serratelli, Autumn Tallman, Biagio Tedesco, Bo Keppel, Bradley Rink, Melissa Chambers, Jack Hobson, David W. Brannon, Daniel Soto, Eero Jeserun, Erin Burt, Kurt Baumbach, Ismael Crotte, Steve Jacques, Jeffrey Simpson, Jose Martinez, Jr., Joshua Davis, Katie Davidson, Kevin Coyne, Peter Kerrigan, Jan Kieling, Kim Killingsworth, Thomas Lavenir, Tim Dohmen, Mark Beirn, Josh Carter, Michelle Hermas, Michael Mahan, Mark Lenhart. Paul Geis, Rick Russo, Duane Rohovit, Susan Carty, Kathleen Sideli, Brian Souders, J Scott Van Der Meid, Terry Crouch, BJ Titus, Wim Hoste

.
.