Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives

 

Email the Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs if you are interested serving as a Regional Representative.

Region I

Open Position

Region II

Drew Ross
Andrew.Ross.4@asu.edu

Region III

Jeff Simpson
jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu
Jose Martinez
jfmartin@uiwtx.edu

Region IV

Kristen Albrecht
albrechtkl@missouri.edu

Will Bonfiglio
bonfiglio.w@wustl.edu

David Gardner
david.gardner@mnsu.edu

Region V

Vacant position

REGION VI

Kyle Hayes
kyghayes@iu.edu

Region VII

PJ Shoulders
pj@ccisabroad.org

Heath Thompson
hmthompson@ua.edu

Region VIII

Brett Wobbe
bwobbe1@jhu.edu

Drew Villerme-Lightfoot
villiermed@arcadia.edu

Region X

Rebecca Greenstrom
becky.greenstrom@nyu.edu

Region XI

David Griffin
david_griffin@emerson.edu

Region XII

Shannon Erickson
shannonerickson@outlook.com

Ben Ferguson
btferguson@ucdavis.edu

Shawna Hook-Held
sheld@ucsd.edu

Travis Pentz
tpentz@berkeley.edu

 

Outside U.S. Representative

Ira Kirschner
ira@kuhillel.org