Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives

Email the Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs if you are interested serving as a Regional Representative.

Region I

Open Position

Region II

Drew Ross
Andrew.Ross.4@asu.edu

Region III

Mark Powell
mark.f.powell@me.com

Jeff Simpson
jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu

Region IV

Kristen Albrecht
albrechtkl@missouri.edu

Will Bonfiglio
bonfiglio.w@wustl.edu

David Gardner
david.gardner@mnsu.edu

Region V

Joseph Halaas
jhalaas@bus.wisc.edu

Mark Chung Kwan Fan
chungkw1@msu.edu

Andy Quackenbush
quackenbush@studyabroad.wisc.edu

Lawrence Rodriguez
lrodriguez2@saic.edu

Jesus Velasco
jvelasco@millikin.edu

REGION VI

Kyle Hayes
kyghayes@iu.edu

Region VII

PJ Shoulders
pshoulders@ceastudyabroad.com

Heath Thompson
hmthompson@ua.edu

Region VIII

LukmanĀ Ardalan
larsalan@albion.edu

Brett Wobbe
bwobbe1@jhu.edu

Region X

Rebecca Greenstrom
becky.greenstrom@nyu.edu

Andrew Platt
andrew.platt@fredonia.edu

Region XI

David Griffin
david_griffin@emerson.edu

Region XII

Travis Pentz
tpentz@berkeley.edu

Outside U.S. Representative

Christopher Daberer (Canada)
christopher.daberer@fo.ualberta.ca