Leadership Team

Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs

Scott Tayloe, ’15 – ’17
Vice-President of Custom Solutions
CISabroad
stayloe@cisabroad.com

Lukman Arsalan, ’16 – ’18
Senior Associate Director of International Admissions
Trinity College
lukman.arsalan@trincoll.edu

Listserv Co-Managers

Daniel Soto
Indiana University
dsoto@indiana.edu

Scott Van Der Meid
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Director of Study Abroad
Brandeis University
svanderm@brandeis.edu

Membership Coordinator

Susan Carty
Director of Administration and Program Management, Office of Overseas Study
Indiana University
scarty@iu.edu

Newsletter Co-Editors

Darren R. Gallant, ’15 – ’17
Study Abroad Advisor
Brandeis University
gallantd@brandeis.edu

Sarah McNeely, ’16 – ’18
Customized Programs Manager
API Study Abroad
sarah.mcneely@apiabroad.com

Scholarship Coordinators

Gina Asalon, ’15 – ’17
Study Abroad Advisor, Luxembourg Program
Miami University
asalonga@miamioh.edu

Jan Kieling, ’15 – ’17
yaneechay@hotmail.com

Conrad Zeutenhorst, ’15 – ’17
Advisor, Education Abroad
University of Maryland
czeut@umd.edu

Erik Gaarder, ’15 – ’17
Immigration Coordinator, Office of International Affairs
Ohio State University
gaarder.1@osu.edu

Mark Lenhart (Honorary)
mlenhart@academic-travel.com

Treasurer

Rick Russo
Dean, Summer Sessions, Study Abroad and Lifelong Learning
University of California, Berkeley
russo@berkeley.edu

Website Co-Content Managers

Ray Bates, ’15 – ’17
Director, Institutional Relations
KEI Study Abroad
ray@keiabroad.org

Luis Legaspi, ’16 – ’18
Student Affairs Officer
University of California, San Diego
llegaspi@ucsd.edu

.