Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Rainbow SIG Co-Chairs

Mike Nieto, ’17 – ’19
Head of Global Partnerships
The Intern Group
mikednieto@gmail.com

Murphy Scott, ’18 – ’20
Director of Institutional Relations
InSitu Programs
murphy@insituprograms.org

Membership Coordinator & Listserv Manager

Susan Carty
Director of Administration and Program Management, Office of Overseas Study
Indiana University
scarty@iu.edu

Newsletter Co-Editors

Kelly Zuniga ’17 – ’19
J-1 Exchange Visitor Counselor
UCLA
kzuniga@saonet.ucla.edu

Shane Lanning, ’18 – ’20
Academic Advisor for Anthropology, History, and Women’s and Gender Studies
Ball State University
smlanning@bsu.edu

Scholarship Coordinators

Andrew Rapin, ’17 – ’19
Director of Graduate Admissions
NYU Tandon School of Engineering
andrew.rapin@nyu.edu

Erik Gaarder, ’15 – ’17
Immigration Coordinator, Office of International Affairs
Ohio State University
gaarder.1@osu.edu

Jan Kieling (Honorary)
yaneechay@hotmail.com

Mark Lenhart (Honorary)
mlenhart@academic-travel.com

Treasurer

Rick Russo
Dean, Summer Sessions, Study Abroad and Lifelong Learning
University of California, Berkeley
russo@berkeley.edu

Website Co-Content Managers

Evelyn Rosengren-Hovee, ’17 – ’19
Director of Partner Engagement
Gen Next Education
evelyn@gennexteducation.com